This is a work in progress!  We will add the list of extensions below to get in touch with our admin team. The best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers is by email. We always do our best to get back to you asap! (We’re working on linking the hyper-links too!)

 

  • Our Admin Team

    Ms. L’Esperance-Claude, Interim Principal
    Ms. M. Verelli, Secretary, extension  358

    Ms. F. LeBlanc, Vice Principal, Middle School
    Ms. E. Byrne, Secretary, extension 362

    Mr. L. Scantlebury, Vice Principal, Senior School
    Ms. S. Williams, Secretary, extension 351

    Ms. D. Blasi, Accounts, extension 336

    Mr. F. Charette, Student Records/Attendance, extension  353

    Ms. C. Macbeth, Media Centre, extension 342

    Ms. M. Turbide, Library/Uniform Store, extension 347

    Ms. I. St-Jean, Option-etudes, extension  404

  • Our Teachers

    Mrs V Allan vallan@nfsb.qc.ca Learning Centre
    Mr M Anderson manderson@nfsb.qc.ca Phys Ed
    Ms P Apostolakos papostolakos@nfsb.qc.ca IB Science
    Mr M Audette maudette1@nfsb.qc.ca Phys Ed
    Mme C Bigras cbigras@nfsb.qc.ca Français
    Ms J Bolton jbolton@nfsb.qc.ca IB English
    Ms C Boudreault cboudreault@nfsb.qc.ca English
    Mme S Boyer sboyer@nfsb.qc.ca Français
    Mme S Caisse scaisse@nfsb.qc.ca IB Phys Ed
    Ms A Caza acaza@nfsb.qc.ca Math
    Ms S Chartrand schartrand@nfsb.qc.ca Alternative
    Mr P Cousins pcousins@nfsb.qc.ca WOTP
    Mr P Couture pcouture@nfsb.qc.ca IB English / Physics
    Ms A Croteau acroteau@nfsb.qc.ca WOTP
    Ms P Dann pdann@nfsb.qc.ca IB English
    Mr D Del Guidice ddelguidice@nfsb.qc.ca IB Social Studies / English
    Ms J Della Valle jdellavalle@nfsb.qc.ca Learning Centre
    Ms J Doyle jdoyle@nfsb.qc.ca Math
    Mme J Dufort joannie.dufort@csdgs.net Option-études
    M G Dulude gdulude@nfsb.qc.ca IB Français
    Mme C Enault cenault@nfsb.qc.ca IB Français
    Mr S Gaines sgaines@nfsb.qc.ca WOTP
    Mr G Giroux ggiroux@nfsb.qc.ca English
    Ms J Glavac jglavac@nfsb.qc.ca Social Studies
    Ms M Glover mglover@nfsb.qc.ca English
    Ms J Godin jgodin@nfsb.qc.ca Science
    Ms S Grant sgrant@nfsb.qc.ca English / IEP’s
    Ms C-A Gundry-White cagundry-white@nfsb.qc.ca Drama
    Mr E Herskovits eherskovits@nfsb.qc.ca English
    Ms S Hinkson shinkson@nfsb.qc.ca Science
    Ms S Iacovozzi siacovozzi@nfsb.qc.ca Social Studies
    Ms K Jadah kjadah@nfsb.qc.ca Science
    Ms P Johnson pjohnson@nfsb.qc.ca Math
    Mr R Kiddie rkiddie@nfsb.qc.ca IB Math
    Ms A Kiley akiley@nfsb.qc.ca Science
    Mr S Kiraly skiraly@nfsb.qc.ca English
    Ms J Konkova jkonkova@nfsb.qc.ca Dance
    Mr W Kurzydlo wkurzydlo@nfsb.qc.ca Alternative
    Ms E Kyle ekyle@nfsb.qc.ca Dance
    M F Lachaine flachaine@nfsb.qc.ca Français
    Mr S Lucu slucu@nfsb.qc.ca IB Science
    Mr R MacKenzie rmackenzie@nfsb.qc.ca Science
    Mr D Marcotte dmarcotte@nfsb.qc.ca Option-études
    Ms S McDonagh smcdonagh@nfsb.qc.ca Middle School
    Mme S Meres smeres@nfsb.qc.ca Français
    Ms H Monette hmonette@nfsb.qc.ca Math
    Ms P Monette pmonette@nfsb.qc.ca Social Studies / IEP’s
    Ms C Moriello cmoriello@nfsb.qc.ca IB English
    Ms M Morrison mmorrison1@nfsb.qc.ca IB Drama
    Ms M Mullin mmullin@nfsb.qc.ca Middle School
    Mr D Neudorfer dneudorfer@nfsb.qc.ca English
    Mme G Paquette gpaquette@nfsb.qc.ca Français
    Ms J Pennington jpennington@nfsb.qc.ca Learning Centre
    Mr B Pitts bpitts@nfsb.qc.ca Phys Ed
    Ms C Plescia cplescia@nfsb.qc.ca Middle School
    Mme C-A Poirier cpoirier@nfsb.qc.ca Français
    Mr S Prinicpe sprincipe@nfsb.qc.ca Phys Ed
    Ms M Quagliotto mquagliotto@nfsb.qc.ca Art
    Mrs J Reid jreid@nfsb.qc.ca Home Economics / ERC
    Ms J Sheehan jsheehan@nfsb.qc.ca Option-études
    Ms J Smeall jsmeall@nfsb.qc.ca Learning Centre
    Mme M Trudeau maudetrudeau@csdgs.net Option-études
    Ms K Valade-Smith kvalade@nfsb.qc.ca IB Tech/Art
    Mme M Vezina mvezina@nfsb.qc.ca Français
    Ms M Wallace mwallace@nfsb.qc.ca IB Math

     

  • Student Support

    Ms L Alibino lalbino@nfsb.qc.ca Student Support
    Ms N Bareil nbareil@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Ms C Brown cbrown@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Ms M Brown mbrown@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Ms K Duknic kduknic@nfsb.qc.ca 340 Guidance Counsellor
    Ms J Giuliani jgiuliani@nfsb.qc.ca Social Ed Technician
    Ms M Gregoire melanie.gregoire.csssjr16@ssss.gouv.qc.ca 352 CLSC Nurse
    Ms S Iaboni siaboni@nfsb.qc.ca Social Ed Technician
    Ms V Johnstone vjohnstone@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Ms Z Jurkus zjurkus@nfsb.qc.ca 482 Counsellor in Re-Education
    Ms M Leblanc mleblanc@nfsb.qc.ca Recreational Activity Technician
    Ms J Litwin jlitwin@nfsb.qc.ca Student Supervisor
    Mr S McRae smcrae@nfsb.qc.ca Student Support, PASS
    Mr T Muirhead tmuirhead@nfsb.qc.ca 303 Student Support, GOAL
    Ms J Myers jmyers@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Ms H Nielsen hnielsen@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Ms E Radford eradford@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Mme V Regimballe TBA 311 Student Services
    Ms D Scalia-King dscalia@nfsb.qc.ca Student Support, WOTP
    Ms M Tremblay-McLellan mtremblay-mclellan@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician
    Ms J Zitouni jbelisle@nfsb.qc.ca Special Ed Technician