The best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers is by email. We always do our best to get back to you asap!
Please report any missing or broken links to
Please bear with us while we work on links. Typically email address for staff are last name, first initial.

Please report your child’s absence on the Parent Portal, under the Absences tab.

The health and safety of our students and our employees are at the forefront of our concerns at all times.
Please call or email to make an appointment a
s we are restricting visitors to the school.

  • Our Admin Team

    Ms L’Esperance-Claude, Principal
    Ms F. LeBlanc, Vice Principal, Academics/Special Needs
    Mr L. Scantlebury, Vice Principal, Student Life/Discipline

    Ms D. Blasi, Accounting  (see your school invoice on the Parent Portal here)
    Ms E. Byrne, Secretary
    Mr F. Charette, Student Records (change of address, transcripts)
    Ms  C. Macbeth, Media Centre
    Ms M. Regnier, School Secretary
    Ms I. St-Jean, Coordinator – Option-études
    Ms M. Turbide, Library
    Ms S. WilliamsSchool Secretary

  • Our Teachers

    Allan Valerie Learning Ctr 1
    Anderson Mackenzie Phys Ed
    Apostolakos Persefoni IB
    Baxter Ronald IB
    Bigras Caroline Français
    Caisse Sophie IB
    Cousins Patrick IB
    Couture Paul IB
    Croteau Angela WOTP
    Dann Patricia IB
    DelGuidice David IB
    Della Valle Julia Learning Ctr 2
    Doyle Jodie Math
    Dulude Gael IB
    Elsmore Kirk Arts
    Enault Chantal IB
    Glavac Jennifer Social Studies
    Glover Melissa English
    Grant Sandra English
    Hines Ashique Français
    Hynes Kristie IB
    (Iacovozzi, on leave)
    (Sandra)   Michael Social Studies
    Johnson Patricia Math
    Jones Brooke IB
    Kiddie Roland Math
    (Kiley, on leave)
    Khazraei Vizhemehr
    Kiraly Stefan English
    Kurzydlo Walter Math
    Kyle Erin Phys Ed
    L’Esperance Marie Math
    Lachaine Francis Français
    Lucu Stephan IB
    Marcotte David Math
    McDonagh Shelley Science
    Meres Sonia Français
    Miller Spencer English
    Monette Heather IB
    Monette-Bennett Paula Social Studies
    Moriello Carolina IB
    Morrison Michelle IB
    Mullin Melanie Français
    Neudorfer David English
    Ould Braham Zahira Français
    Paquette Guylaine IB
    Pelland (Mackenzie) Luc (Ryan) Science
    Pitts Bryan Phys Ed
    Plescia Christina Option-études
    Principe Steve Social Studies
    Quagliotto Maria-Rosa Arts
    Reid Janet ERC
    Sheehan Jennifer Option-études
    Smeall Jill Learning Ctr 3
    Vezina Manon Français
    Wallace Melissa IB
  • Student Support

    Ms N Bareil Special Ed Technician
    Ms C Brown Special Ed Technician
    Ms M Brown Special Ed Technician
    Ms K Duknic 340 Guidance Counsellor
    Ms J Giuliani Social Ed Technician
    Ms M Gregoire 352 CLSC Nurse
    Ms S Iaboni Social Ed Technician
    Ms V Johnstone Special Ed Technician
    Ms J Litwin Student Supervisor
    Ms J Myers Special Ed Technician
    Ms H Nielsen Special Ed Technician
    Ms E Radford Special Ed Technician
    Ms D Scalia-King Student Support, WOTP
    Ms J Zitouni Special Ed Technician